Planning Board

The Planning Board is an elected board of 5 regular members, with appointed alternates, and their function is to make careful studies of the resources, possibilities and needs of the town, particularly with respect to conditions injurious to the public health or otherwise in and about rented dwellings, and make plans for the development of the municipality, with special reference to proper housing of its inhabitants.

The Planning Board generally holds their monthly meetings on the fourth Monday of each month with exception of holidays, at 6:00pm.

Board Members

Name Title
Donna DeFino Chair
Francis Griswold Member
Peter Traub Member
Ronald DeAngelis Member
Nick Graham Member